Contact Us

Christian Emigh
Director of Choral Activities
emighc@mdusd.org

Concord High School
4200 Concord Blvd.
Concord, CA 94521

Phone: (925) 682-8000 x3380

CHS CHOIR BOOSTER BOARD & COMMITTEE for 2017-18   
PresidentJeanette Kren(925) 518-0890jkren@chschoirboosters.com
Vice PresidentMichael Kren(925) 209-0463mkren@chschoirboosters.com
Treasurer April Jacobs(925) 212-7504treasurer@chschoirboosters.com
SecretaryHalli Sutton(925) 383-4775hsutton@chschoirboosters.com
Ladies First Representative(Open)ladiesfirst@chschoirboosters.com
Show Choir RepresentativeLisa Lambert(925) 207-5594showchoir@chschoirboosters.com
Concert Choir RepresentativeNorma Roles(415) 317-6734concert@chschoirboosters.com
Women's Ensemble Representative(Open)womensensemble@chschoirboosters.com
Fundraising Coordinator Rachele Hakes(925) 890-3415fundraising@chschoirboosters.com
Tour Coordinator
Michael Kren- Interim(925) 209-0463mkren@chschoirboosters.com
Tour Coordinator Co-ChairJeanette Kren-Interim(925) 518-0890jkren@chschoirboosters.com
Costume CoordinatorJeanette Kren (925) 518-0890
jkren@chschoirboosters.com
Concert Coordinator ISherryse McAleenan(925) 451-9728ccoordinator@chschoirboosters.com
Concert Coordinator IIJanis Descalzo
Spanish TranslatorAngelica Romo (925) 808-1975
Media CoordinatorJason Hakesmedia@chschoirboosters.com